Upcoming Events

Fear of Cancer Recurrence: 5 ways to lessen your anxiety

Oncologist Rob Rutledge provides practical advice and healing skills for people who are anxious about their cancer recurring. Rob draws on 25 year of clinical practice, over 50 skills for healing retreats, and the neuroscience of mind-body medicine to explain that anxiety is normal and expected, wand what to do when it becomes overwhelming.

Learn:
How to transform anxiety into empowerment
Scientifically-proven mind/body techniques to lessen anxiety
How self-compassion creates strength and resilience

23 May 2019, 2pm ADT (1pm EST) - 3pm ADT (2pm EST)

Webinar online

Cancer Weekend Retreat

07 Jun 2019 - 09 Jun 2019, Friday 5pm - Sunday 3pm

ME

Fear of Cancer Recurrence: 5 ways to lesson your anxiety

22 Jun 2019, 6:30pm - 8pm -

Saskatoon, SK

Skills for Healing Day-Long Cancer Seminar

23 Jun 2019, 9am - 4pm

Saskatoon, SK